IT SEEMS LIKE I AM TALKING TO A WALL
      A young CNN journalist hearing about a very old Jew who went twice a day to pray at the Wailing Wall,  , thinking it was a quite relevant topic , so she went there and saw a very old man walking slowly toward the wall.
     After three quarters of an hour of prayer while walking away in a very slow manner and leaning on his cane, she comes to interview him:
“     Excuse me, sir, I'm Rebecca Smith from CNN. What is your name?
     Morris Zilberstein he says.
     How long do you come here to pray?
     Over 60 years, "he replies.
     60 years! This is incredible! And why do you pray?
     I pray for peace between the Christians, Jews and Muslims. I pray for the end of all wars and hatred. I pray that our children grow up safe and become responsible adults who love their neighbour.
     And how do you feel after 60 years of prayers?
     It seems like I am talking to a wall!!!!!!!!


J'ai l'impression de parler à un mur!
 
Une jeune journaliste de CNN avait entendu parler d'un très, très vieux juif qui se rendait deux fois par jour prier au mur des lamentations, depuis toujours.
Pensant tenir un sujet, elle se rend sur place et voit un très vieil homme marchant lentement vers le mur.
Après trois quarts d'heure de prière et alors qu'il s'éloigne lentement, appuyé sur sa canne, elle s'approche pour l'interviewer
Excusez-moi, monsieur, je suis Rebecca Smith de CNN. Quel est votre nom ?
Morris Zilberstein répond-t-il.
Depuis combien de temps venez-vous prier ici ?
Plus de 60 ans" répond-t-il.
60 ans ! C'est incroyable ! Et pour quoi priez-vous ?
Je prie pour la paix entre les Chrétiens, les Juifs et les Musulmans. Je prie pour la fin de toutes les guerres et de la haine. Je prie pour que nos enfants grandissent en sécurité et deviennent des adultes responsables, qui aiment leur prochain.
Et que ressentez-vous après 60 ans de prières ?
J'ai l'impression de parler à un mur!